2020/21 Ski Season

2020/21 Ski Season

A Message from the Club MSM President We had promised an update on the racing season my mid-September but the guidelines from Ski Quebec Alpin (SQA) and the Association des Stations de Ski de Quebec (ASSQ) have been delayed slightly. Since the decision on ski racing...
2020/21 Ski Season

2020/21 Ski Season

As summer days are getting shorter, we wanted to pass along an update for the 2020-2021 ski race season. To the best of our knowledge, there will be a ski season and a race program this year. At this point, we have no details from Ski Quebec or the Quebec government...

Important Update – COVID-19

Fellow Club MSM Members, It is not too dramatic to say that the world is dealing with an unprecedented health care crisis with the COVID-19 outbreak. Yesterday we saw a series of measures taken locally, provincially, nationally, and internationally that directly...
Featured sponsor: Prospectus Associates

Featured sponsor: Prospectus Associates

Prospectus Associates, established in 1991, is one of Canada’s leading public affairs consulting firms serving some of the world’s largest and most recognized companies, national associations and some of Canada’s future stars. The company provides government...
Featured Sponsor: Premium Performance

Featured Sponsor: Premium Performance

Premium performance is an elite fitness facility in Hintonburg that caters to individuals seeking personalized training. Whether looking to reach peak performance, lose weight or simply get back into good health, the Premium Performance team can tailor a training...

La saison de ski 2020/21

La saison de ski 2020/21

Un message du président du Club MSM Nous avions promis une mise à jour sur la saison des courses à la mi-septembre mais les directives de Ski Québec Alpin (SQA) et de l’Association des Stations de Ski de Québec (ASSQ) ont été légèrement retardées. Puisque la...
La saison de ski 2020/21

La saison de ski 2020/21

Les journées d’été étant de plus en plus courtes, nous voulions vous transmettre une mise à jour pour la saison des courses de ski 2020-2021. À notre connaissance, il y aura une saison de ski et un programme de courses cette année. À ce stade, nous n’avons...

Mise à jour importante – COVID-19

Chers membres du Club MSM, Il n’est pas trop dramatique de dire que le monde fait face à une crise des soins de santé sans précédent avec l’épidémie de COVID-19. Hier, nous avons vu une série de mesures prises aux niveaux local, provincial, national et...
Commanditaire en vedette: Prospectus Associates

Commanditaire en vedette: Prospectus Associates

Prospectus Associates, créé en 1991, est l’une des plus importantes firmes de consultation en affaires publiques du Canada au service de certaines des plus grandes et des plus reconnues entreprises, associations nationales et des futures vedettes du Canada. La société...
Commanditaire en vedette: Premium Performance

Commanditaire en vedette: Premium Performance

Premium Performance est un centre de conditionnement physique d’élite situé à Hintonburg, destiné aux personnes à la recherche d’un entraînement personnalisé. Que vous cherchiez à atteindre des performances optimales, à perdre du poids ou à retrouver votre...